Oh, Hello.

Some of you may remember this site from two or three years ago. Well, it’s back -for now, at least. The Box In The Corner will be a one-stop shop for anything that I decide that I want to vent my spleen over that isn’t anything to do with football. Oh, who knows - perhaps some other people will decide that they wish to contribute towards it as well. For now, though, I can only nudge the one or two of you that will chance upon this particular site in the direction of Dotmund, who is currently running a season on films to which I have contributed (although he hasn’t had the decency to publish it, at the time of writing). Fingers crossed, perhaps I will be able to recover a small sliver of my recently departing sanity.

One thought on “Oh, Hello.

  1. dotmund says:

    Your post will go up on Friday morning, once I’ve done ILLUSTRATING it. Before that, Harry Potter (tomorrow) and Snakes on a Plane (Thursday).

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

